Just-Kris Team

Jimmy Carter
Jimmy Carter

Boss Man Email: jimmyc@justkrisinc.com Cell: (336) 669-2349

press to zoom
Travis Brown
Travis Brown

Dispatch Email: travisb@justkrisinc.com

press to zoom
Kyle Andrews
Kyle Andrews

Dispatch Email: kylea@justkrisinc.com Cell: (336) 964-2249

press to zoom
Nolan Willis
Nolan Willis

Dispatch Email: nolanw@justkrisinc.com

press to zoom
Heather Cox
Heather Cox

Dispatch Email: heatherc@justkrisinc.com

press to zoom
Sharon Jordan Booth
Sharon Jordan Booth

Accounts Payable/ Accounts Receivable Email: sharonb@justkrisinc.com

press to zoom