Just-Kris Team

Jimmy Carter
Jimmy Carter

Boss Man Email: jimmyc@justkrisinc.com Cell: (336) 669-2349

Travis Brown
Travis Brown

Dispatch Email: travisb@justkrisinc.com

Kyle Andrews
Kyle Andrews

Dispatch Email: kylea@justkrisinc.com Cell: (336) 964-2249

Nolan Willis
Nolan Willis

Dispatch Email: nolanw@justkrisinc.com

Heather Cox
Heather Cox

Dispatch Email: heatherc@justkrisinc.com

Sharon Jordan Booth
Sharon Jordan Booth

Accounts Payable/ Accounts Receivable Email: sharonb@justkrisinc.com