Contact Us

Headquartered in Asheboro, NC., we offer short and long haul services for all the contiguous states.

Areas We Cover:
1678 Foxfire Rd | Asheboro, NC 27205
Toll Free: 1(800)829-8506 | Office: (336)879-1800 | Fax: (336)879-1807
  • Facebook Social Icon

Just-Kris Team

Jimmy Carter
Boss Man
Email: jimmyc@justkrisinc.com
Cell: (336) 669-2349
Travis Brown
Dispatch
Email: travisb@justkrisinc.com
Kyle Andrews
Dispatch
Email: kylea@justkrisinc.com
Cell: (336) 964-2249
Wayne Overman
Dispatch
Email: wayne.overman10@gmail.com
Nolan Willis
Dispatch
Email: nolanw@justkrisinc.com
Sharon Jordan Booth
Accounts Payable/ Accounts Receivable
Email: sharonb@justkrisinc.com
Show More
Sharon Jordan Booth

Accounts Payable/ Accounts Receivable Email: sharonb@justkrisinc.com